About English


You should be learn more about english…

~my father

English. Almost people in the world using english in daily conversation. If you wanna be internationally minded-people, you should be able to speak english. In education like in Master, everything using english. Papers, subjects, presentation, and college system all of them using English.

I don’t care what I write according to grammar or not. I just write and write in english. I hope my writing can be read by everyone, everytime. So, happy writing in English, guys!

Leave a Reply

